Experience the
Levier effect

Levier is a boutique firm that takes a unique approach to integrating mortgage and transactional brokerage. We specialize exclusively in medium- to large-scale rental projects located in Quebec.
Levier
Discover more

Our mission 

We optimize and simplify the financing and market-entry processes, for multi-residential rental projects in Quebec. Our goal is to ensure the profitability of our clients’ projects while ensuring efficient, fluid, and courteous service.

En savoir plus

Why we do it

Real estate finance is a complex industry. We firmly believe that, with expert guidance from a team with acute knowledge of the market, any multi-residential real estate project can achieve optimal success.

How we do it

Levier provides real estate investors and entrepreneurs tailored support of the highest quality, whether it’s for construction financing, long-term financing, or market-entry strategies for a multi-residential rental asset.

Services

1

Long-term
financing

2

Construction
financing

3

Market-entry
strategies

Over

350

completed financing and transactional projects

Totaling

$2.3 billions

in volume of business since 2015,

90%

of our deal goes to new projects

Saisissez l'effet Levier

Cabinet-boutique intégré de courtage hypothécaire et transactionnel, spécialisé uniquement dans les immeubles locatifs de moyenne à très grande envergure au Québec.
Levier
En savoir plus

Notre approche

Modèle unique dans l’industrie, Levier est un cabinet-boutique intégré de courtage hypothécaire et transactionnel, spécialisé uniquement dans les immeubles locatifs de moyenne à très grande envergure au Québec.

En savoir plus

Why we do it

La finance immobilière est un domaine complexe et nous sommes persuadés que pour réussir un projet immobilier multirésidentiel de façon optimale, il faut être accompagné par un expert ayant une connaissance pointue du marché.

How we do it

Que ce soit pour le financement de la construction, le financement à long terme ou une mise en marché d’un actif locatif multirésidentiel, Levier répond à la demande croissante des investisseurs immobiliers et des entrepreneurs qui souhaitent profiter d’un accompagnement personnalisé de haut niveau.

Services

1

Financement
long terme

2

Financement
construction

3

Mise en
marché

Plus de

200

financements et transactions complétés

Totalisant

1,1 milliard

de volumes d’affaires depuis sa création en 2015

92%

pour des projets neufs